hôtel Venise

L'Hôtel

hôtels VeniseBijou de l'architecture qui a inspiré les peintres et les architectes à travers les siècles, L’Hôtel Palazzo Priuli se dresse majestueux sur les rives de deux canaux dans un quartier enchanteur de la ville, à deux pas de la Place Saint Marc.

La façade présentait à l'origine des fresques réalisées par Palma il Vecchio, ce qui témoigne de l'opulence et du prestige de la famille Priuli. Avec ses typiques fenêtres bigéminées et l'originale fenêtre jumelée d'angle, le Palazzo Priuli accueille les hôtes de l'hôtel à Venise dans des pièces raffinées qui ont conservé tout le charme centenaire de la demeure historique de Venise.

De nos jours, l'antique maison des Priuli, qui est devenue un hôtel de luxe,  offre des services et tout le confort dans une Venise authentique, riche d'histoire et d'art. Grâce à ses chambres spacieuses et meublées élégamment, ses canaux pittoresques qui l'entourent, son personnel qualifié et courtois, Palazzo Priuli offre un séjour dans un hôtel 4 étoiles à Venise inoubliable et agréable.

hôtels VeniseLes meubles originaux dans le style néo-renaissance de la fin du dix-neuvième siècle, les lustres en fer forgé et verre de Murano, les riches brocards, les velours délicats et les tapis orientaux complètent l'aménagement de Palazzo Priuli et font ressentir une belle émotion en séjournant dans cette élégante résidence d'époque de luxe.


L'hôtel

  • Réception 24h/24
  • Hall
  • Salon
  • Salle pour le petit déjeuner
  • Snack bar


Services :

  • Petit déjeuner
  • Service en chambre
  • Point Internet
  • Informations touristiques
  • Réservation de visites guidées et d'excursions
  • Garage conventionné
  • Dans l'après-midi, nôtre hôtel vous offre boissons et amuse-gueule dans le salon
  • Internet Wi Fi gratuit

hôtel Venise

Membre de

Social

Visit also

  • nozio

Venice hotel

The Hotel

Venice hotelsAn architectural gem that has inspired painters and architects throughout the centuries, Hotel Palazzo Priuli, majestically rises on the banks of two Canals in a charming corner of the city, a short distance from Piazza San Marco.

Original frescoes by Palma il Vecchio adorn the facade of the building which bear witness to the wealth and prestige of the Priuli family. In addition the typical quadri lancet windows characterize the building along with the original corner twin lancet windows. Palazzo Priuli welcomes the guests of thehotel in Venice in refined rooms that have maintained all the secular charm of a Venetian historic residence.

Today, the age-old home of the Priuli, a luxury hotel, offers services and comforts in an authentic Venice, rich with history and art. With its spacious and elegantly furnished rooms, picturesque canals that surround it, qualified and kind staff, Palazzo Priuli makes a stay in a 4 star hotel in Venice unforgettable and pleasant.

Venice hotelsThe original late twentieth century Renaissance style furniture, the wrought-iron chandeliers and Murano glass, the rich brocaded fabrics, the delicate velvets and oriental rugs complete the furnishings of Palazzo Priuli and stir the excitement of staying in an elegant luxury period residence.

24 hour reception, hall, living room, dining hall, a terrace with a spectacular view of Piazza San Marco’s Belltower, are all available for the guests during their free time. They may also find aninternet point, tourist information, reservation service for guided tours and excursions, for a vacation complete with high quality services.


The Hotel

  • 24H Reception
  • Hall
  • Living room
  • Dining hall
  • 24H Snack Bar


Services

  • Breakfast
  • Room service
  • Internet point
  • Tourist information
  • Guided tours and excursions reservations
  • Garage with fixed rates
  • Soft drinks and snacks available to customers free of charge in the hall during the afternoon
  • Free internet Wi Fi

Venice hotel

Member of

Social

Visit also

  • nozio